FindGayDad Personals Profile for mawer

Looking for LTR with MATURE GUY.
mawer
mawer
username sex age sexual seeking
mawer Male 26 Gay Relationship
I am masculine acting and only attracted to mature guys from 45 to 75 years old. This may sound weird, but this is true. When I became independent at the age of 16, I started to feel this longingness to be with mature guys: either to be their partner or son. For this reason, what I am looking here is someone who can be my partner or dad; it can also be both, depending on the situation and preference of my future Mr. right. I want a LONG TERM and MONOGAMOUS RELATIONSHIP. This is my way of living the life that I want (being with mature) and getting away from loneliness. If you are still interested to me after what you’ve read, continue below. I am currently based in Melbourne, Australia. This may be a concern or issue for you, but I still believe that relationship can still grow. Constant communication is the key. I am happy to relocate, or you can relocate here. It depends. We can discuss things if we reach to the point of wanting to live together. I am educated (master’s degree) and is always passionate about knowledge. My interests include philosophy, psychology, cosmology, travel, walking, visiting country and urban places, movies (sci-fi, psychological, horror and anything that makes me think), food and books. While I am good in socialising with others (if necessary), I also enjoy chilling at home. In terms of intimacy, I like cuddles and passionate kissing. I am very tactile. I like to touch and be touched. I like affection. And of course, I like more than that.. If you think we are compatible, feel free to leave me a message. I will reply as soon as I read your message.
Melbourne Australia

FindGayDad Personals  All Ad Index