FindGayDad Personals Profile for seahusky

Looking for the Dream
seahusky
seahusky
username sex age sexual seeking
seahusky Male 69 Gay Chasers
Thanks for checking out my profile, I really appreciate it, and I hope you liked what you saw, and will help me to check your profile by sending a message, and with face and body pictures. I live in and love Seattle, and I’m a Seattle native. I live in and work in the suburbs. I love to show off the city, and can be your special tour guide. My interests include the computer, reading, music, TV, travel, as well as cooking & eating great food. I am 70 years old, 5'8 tall, weigh 270 pounds; I have light brown hair/w silver, hazel eyes, clean shaven. I have a naturally smooth body, with plenty to hold on to. I'm single, looking to find the love of my life, as well as my life partner; I am looking for someone I can share today, tomorrow, and forever with, be my best friend, lover and partner. I want a man that treasures togetherness, in and out of bed, as well as monogamy. I want the marriage or commitment ceremony, sharing rings and committing forever. I am a romantic, and want to share that with another man, kissing, lots of kissing, cuddling, hugging, and being naked together. I love sharing a great meal, a good movie, or just relaxing together. I prefer him to be a top or truly a top/versatile like someone that can be themselves, carry on a good conversation, sharing things with one and other. If all you're looking for is passion and sex and you’re hot, let’s talk. I am generally attracted to men younger than myself, 30’s to 40’s, smaller than I am, 160-200 pound’s, pretty much smooth, ethnic types; being somewhere local, prefer West Coast of the USA or Canada, or similar. I wish each and every one of you the best in your search and may we all find the man of our dreams.
Seattle Washington
Woodinville Washington

FindGayDad Personals  All Ad Index