FindGayDad Personals Profile for turtle

Mature Academic GWM traveling in Asia and Europe, Wants to Meet Sincere Honest Slim Smooth Boyish Non-Smoking GAM
turtle
turtle
username sex age sexual seeking
turtle Male 72 Gay Smooth Boy
I am a mature academic GWM, former Associate Professor at two American universities, now working as a research consultant and often traveling around Asia: Beijing Bangkok Tokyo Singapore Hong Kong - also to Europe and parts of North America, currently based in Manhattan. Looking to meet up with a sincere honest healthy non-smoker younger student-type guy; I have a fantasy for tall slim long hair (not essential; most important is ethical honest and sincere behavior) who knows how to aggressively respond to natural instincts and expressions of warmth with cuddles, snuggles and kisses. I do already have a LTR for 28 years so I am not looking to replace my relationship, but only extend it to a further dimension with someone who could also be quite special in my life. Remember to respond honestly and include photographs if none are in your profile; all sincere replies answered. PLEASE no game-playing and be assured of mutual benefits to him who qualifies. I have limited email ability so please include your own contact details when writing. And thank you for reading and also understanding my profile. I am not a 'butterfly' looking to suck lots of honey from many flowers ... a special friend is just that, someone special, so if you think we might share a mutual chemistry and attraction, be sure to include a recent face picture and detailed response for my quick reply.
Manhattan New York

FindGayDad Personals  All Ad Index