😊

A_Silver_Businessman
Member of
A_Silver_Businessman
Click to Enlarge
CONTACT
Emeets 0
Profile Votes 0
On Site 15 yrs
View Count 118
Lust-O-Meter
         
LoveSex
Site Activity
         
LowHigh

2 Public pics 0 Private pics 0 Media files

Trying to find the right young guy to share my life with.
Hey guys, thanks to all that have checked out my profile. I am finally off the road and am relocating to Greenville South Carolina for a new job. Recently purchased a great house and looking for the right young guy (18 to 30) that might want to develop a relationship and see where it goes. This doesn't mean we see each other one time and then you move in, sorry. I prefer young guys that are swimmers or muscular build, cute and enjoy have a great time. Drop me a line and lets see where it goes from there. Thanks
CityState/Country My Distance
Greenville  South Carolina  US mi./ km.
seeking
Sexuality Gay sexual
Prefers
Astrological sign Optimistic and freedom-loving, Jovial and good-humored, Honest and straightforward, Intellectual and philosophical
Blindly optimistic and careless, Irresponsible and superficial, Tactless and restless
Age 68
Height 5 ft/9 in - 5 ft/10 in (174-178 cm)
Weight 187 lbs, 85 kg, 13.4 stone
Primary interestSmooth Guys 
PhysiqueAverage Build 
Sexually is<unspecified> 
Ethnic origin/raceWhite 
Age match18 to 255 years old
Safe sexNo preference 
KinkyNone 
Is seekingSmooth Boy 
Languages <unspecified>
Last login More than 30 days ago
Last update 9 yrs
Date joined 15 yrs

Public Gallery

You must be registered and logged-in to view enlargments

Private Gallery

A_Silver_Businessman does not have any Private Gallery photos

Media Gallery

A_Silver_Businessman does not have any media files

Ask A_Silver_Businessman to post a video!

Member Voice

A_Silver_Businessman has not posted any voices

Contact Member

You are not logged in