😊

Boy4Father
Member of
Boy4Father
Click to Enlarge
CONTACT
Emeets 0
Profile Votes 3
On Site 1 yrs
View Count 106
Lust-O-Meter
         
LoveSex
Site Activity
         
LowHigh

0 Public pics 0 Private pics 0 Media files

Hello my name is geo and I'm honestly seeking a relationship with an older man who is going to love me. I enjoy camping, cooking, sports, TV, swimming, tennis, hiking. I want a man who is gonna be there when I wake up and be there when I go to bed. I do enjoy the dad/son type relationship and would love to roleplay but if you aren't into that, that's fine :) I'm not huge on looks of course I'd like you to be handsome but you could be the hottest dad but if you have a bad personality it's over. I'm half Hispanic half Korean. I am an average build as I did track and shotput in highschool so I have a big chest and good thighs. If you want a boy whose gonna love you hard then I'm your boy. Open to meeting and checking things out.
CityState/Country  My Distance
Van Nuys  California    mi./ km.
seeking
Sexuality Gay sexual
Prefers
Astrological sign Emotional and loving, Intuitive and imaginative, Shrewd and cautious, Protective and sympathetic
Changeable and moody, Overemotional and touchy, Clinging and unable to let go
Age 19
Height 5 ft/11 in - 6 ft (179-183 cm)
Weight 195 lbs, 88 kg, 13.9 stone
Primary InterestDad/Son 
PhysiqueAverage Build 
Sexually IsVersatile 
Ethnic Origin/RaceMixed 
from 35 to 68 years old
Safe SexInitially 
KinkyKinky 
Is SeekingSilver Daddy 
Languages <unspecified>
Last Login More than 30 days ago
Last Update 1 yrs
Date Joined 1 yrs

Public Gallery

You must be registered and logged-in to view enlargments

Private Gallery

Boy4Father does not have any Private Gallery photos

Media Gallery

Boy4Father does not have any media files

Ask Boy4Father to post a video!

Member Voice

Boy4Father has not posted any voices

Contact Member

You are not logged in