😊

Dave5104
Member of
Dave5104
Click to Enlarge
CONTACT
Emeets 0
Profile Votes 1
On Site 16 yrs
View Count 53
Lust-O-Meter
         
LoveSex
Site Activity
         
LowHigh

0 Public pics 2 Private pics 0 Media files

Dad/Granddad wants company and more
I'm 74 yrs old and still working daily. In fact I have two part time jobs. I like people. I like sex. I like people who like sex. I can be versitale. I like to give loving support to those in need of such. Basically I like sucking cock, balls, ass, etc. and like having the same done to me. I like making people I'm with happy and doing the things they like to do. I like all races and will respond to all. Young a plus. Black/Asian also a plus. Would like to find a nice young person who would like to take my anal virginity
CityState/Country My Distance
Orlando  Florida  US mi./ km.
Clermont  Florida  US mi./ km.
Davenport  Florida  US mi./ km.
seeking
Sexuality Gay sexual
Prefers
Astrological sign Modest and shy, Meticulous and reliable, Practical and diligent, Intelligent and analytical
Fussy and a worrier, Overcritical and harsh, Perfectionist and conservative
Age 83
Height 6 ft/1 in - 6 ft/2 in (184-188 cm)
Weight 230 lbs, 104 kg, 16.4 stone
Primary interestRegular Sex 
PhysiqueBeefy 
Sexually isVersatile 
Ethnic origin/raceWhite 
Age match18 to 35 years old
Safe sexAlways 
KinkyExperimenting 
Is seekingBlack Boy 
Languages English
Last login More than 30 days ago
Last update 9 yrs
Date joined 16 yrs

Public Gallery

You must be registered and logged-in to view enlargments

Private Gallery

There are 2 photo(s) in Dave5104's Private Gallery
Only Supporting Members can view Private Galleries

Media Gallery

Dave5104 does not have any media files

Ask Dave5104 to post a video!

Member Voice

Dave5104 has not posted any voices

Contact Member

You are not logged in