😊

HornynUtah2833
Member of
HornynUtah2833
Click to Enlarge
CONTACT
Emeets 0
Profile Votes 28
On Site 2 yrs
View Count 396
Lust-O-Meter
         
LoveSex
Site Activity
         
LowHigh

43 Public pics 2 Private pics 6 Media files

Welcome to the madness.............
I am a student at the University here, in my 4th year of going for my masters in child psychology/juvenile delinquency in adolescence. I also work at a youth psychiatric hospital where I earn credits for classes. I've had a daddy/son fantasy since I was 13 because of a little league baseball coach who....introduced me to gay sex. I enjoy anything in the mountains; camping, fishing, rock climbing, skiing, boarding, hiking(in the mountains and in the desert: Southern Utah) I love most genres of music, love to read, but lately..or, for a few years now, my reading consists of mostly psychology books and others that would probably be boring for many.(including me, at times!) I love animals and have 3 that I've adopted that had been pretty abused all their lives. I don't do any illicit street drugs.(weed is legal here in Colorado, and I would never consider it illicit..it's an herb!) I don't drink much at all. Socially, sometimes. No smoking(well...the weed, again!LOL) I guess anything else you would like to know...just ask. I'm an open book and will tell you anything you would like to know...just make sure you want to know it!ha Feel free to message me anytime, and I promise I will get back to you as soon as I'm able. Thanks, Danny P.S. I seemed to confuse people by my age, and it's my fault. Being half asleep one night, when I decided to edit my profile, I put my age as 18...wrong year. I apologize for this mistake.(although, I think a few of my new daddy friends felt it to be a turn on!LOL) I am 20 years old. familia donde la vida comienza y el amor nunca termina(family where life begins and love never ends)

The only way to make sense out of change is to plunge into it, move with it, and join the dance.
CityState/Country My Distance
Boulder  Colorado  US mi./ km.
seeking
Sexuality Gay sexual
Prefers
Astrological sign Diplomatic and urbane, Romantic and charming, Easygoing and sociable, Idealistic and peaceable
Indecisive and changeable, Gullible and easily influenced, Flirtatious and self-indulgent
Age 22
Height 5 ft/7 in - 5 ft/8 in (169-173 cm)
Weight 135 lbs, 61 kg, 9.6 stone
Primary interestDad/Son 
PhysiqueSmooth Athletic Build 
Sexually isIrrelevant 
Ethnic origin/raceWhite 
Age match40 to 65 years old
Safe sexInitially 
KinkyExperimenting 
Is seekingBear Dad 
Languages English
Last login 4 days
Last update 1 yrs
Date joined 2 yrs

Public Gallery

You must be registered and logged-in to view enlargments

Private Gallery

There are 2 photo(s) in HornynUtah2833's Private Gallery
Only Supporting Members can view Private Galleries

Media Gallery

LOG IN to see videos

<UNMADE>

FindGayDad Personals
<UNMADE>

FindGayDad Personals
<UNMADE>

FindGayDad Personals
<UNMADE>

FindGayDad Personals
<UNMADE>

FindGayDad Personals
<UNMADE>

FindGayDad Personals

Member Voice

HornynUtah2833 has not posted any voices

Contact Member

You are not logged in