😊

NYbeardad
Member of
NYbeardad
Click to Enlarge
CONTACT
Emeets 0
Profile Votes 1
On Site 16 yrs
View Count 165
Lust-O-Meter
         
LoveSex
Site Activity
         
LowHigh

9 Public pics 0 Private pics 0 Media files

Let's find the magic in each others eyes.......
I am seeking a guy 18-25 for friendship and hopefully a relationship. I am very easy going and want someone who is the same. I am not into the bar scene, do not use drugs, nor do I smoke. I love traveling, and hiking and camping, and would like someone who can share those activities with me when I do them. I am a big bear, very neat and clean, brown hair and blue eyes. I work for the NY State Department of Transportation in a clerical position dealing with traffic and safety.
CityState/Country My Distance
White Plains  New York  US mi./ km.
seeking
Sexuality Gay sexual
Prefers
Astrological sign Patient and reliable, Warmhearted and loving, Persistent and determined, Placid and security loving
Jealous and possessive, Resentful and inflexible, Self-indulgent and greedy
Age 53
Height 5 ft/9 in - 5 ft/10 in (174-178 cm)
Weight 220 lbs, 99 kg, 15.7 stone
Primary interestTwinks 
PhysiqueHairy Daddy 
Sexually isSub/Bottom 
Ethnic origin/raceWhite 
Age match18 to 25 years old
Safe sexAlways 
KinkyKinky 
Is seekingTwink Boy 
Languages English
Last login More than 30 days ago
Last update 1 yrs
Date joined 16 yrs

Public Gallery

You must be registered and logged-in to view enlargments

Private Gallery

NYbeardad does not have any Private Gallery photos

Media Gallery

NYbeardad does not have any media files

Ask NYbeardad to post a video!

Member Voice

NYbeardad has not posted any voices

Contact Member

You are not logged in