😊

chrisables
Member of
chrisables
Click to Enlarge
CONTACT
Emeets 0
Profile Votes 0
On Site 6 yrs
View Count 105
Lust-O-Meter
         
LoveSex
Site Activity
         
LowHigh

3 Public pics 3 Private pics 0 Media files

'Oh boy! I knew with Jesus
'Oh boy! I knew with Jesus and Black Magic on my side, I couldn't go wrong!'

I'm obsessed with Tim Burton and Tina Fey and I'm currently working on a plan to have a love child with one of the two. I will not be denied!

My entire life, I was groomed by my family to one day work for Disney as an Animator (originally an Animation major) but after two years of college, I realized film and television were my passions so I gave all my family members back in San Antonio, Texas slight aneurysms when I told them I was moving to L.A. to attend film school. Ever since then, I've been working within the film and tv industry.

I'm the product of a single mother and an alcoholic/drug addicted father. Good start, huh?! I have one younger sister who I adore...the little dullard. My mother is by far the strongest person I know. My grandparents are still alive and I love them dearly so every Sunday after I call them, I stress out about the fact that soon, they won't be.

I'm trying to become more spiritual, you know. I fear the Reaper.

I'm quite aware of how twisted and blunt I come off at times and in truth, I've learned to just accept that about myself. It would be fantastic if I could meet a guy who's as equally twisted as I am. In addition, I'd like to meet a guy who's good looking, funny, level headed and humble. A guy who's ambitious, intellectually curious, affectionate toward his loved ones and has a appreciation for family values. A guy who wants to go out and travel the world but appreciates the idea of a home life. A guy who is there for you when you're sick or frustrated from a crappy day at work and who expects the same in return. But mostly, I want to meet a guy who values loyalty and the importance of what is truly right in this world above all things...that or he can just have a big dong. ;)
CityState/Country My Distance
Los Angeles  California  US mi./ km.
seeking
Sexuality Gay sexual
Prefers
Astrological sign Generous and warmhearted, Creative and enthusiastic, Broad-minded and expansive, Faithful and loving
Pompous and patronizing, Bossy and interfering, Dogmatic and intolerant
Age 38
Height 5 ft/11 in - 6 ft (179-183 cm)
Weight 177 lbs, 80 kg, 12.6 stone
Primary interestDad/Son 
PhysiqueAverage Build 
Sexually isVersatile 
Ethnic origin/raceWhite 
Age match30 to 50 years old
Safe sexInitially 
KinkyKinky 
Is seekingRelationship 
Languages <unspecified>
Last login More than 30 days ago
Last update 6 yrs
Date joined 6 yrs

Public Gallery

You must be registered and logged-in to view enlargments

Private Gallery

There are 3 photo(s) in chrisables's Private Gallery
Only Supporting Members can view Private Galleries

Media Gallery

chrisables does not have any media files

Ask chrisables to post a video!

Member Voice

chrisables has not posted any voices

Contact Member

You are not logged in