😊

daddys_schoolboy
Member of
daddys_schoolboy
Click to Enlarge
CONTACT
Emeets 0
Profile Votes 0
On Site 13 yrs
View Count 206
Lust-O-Meter
         
LoveSex
Site Activity
         
LowHigh

4 Public pics 4 Private pics 0 Media files

Hello, I am safe and sane,
Hello, I am safe and sane, living in Cambridge UK. Currently looking to move home here in Cambridge and would like to rent a room from a Landlord who may want a live in boy, or share a hosue/flat with a Dad, or another prospective son. If genuine, please get in contact. I can provide references, am clean and tid, always do my chores about the house and pay my bills on time. ---> Handsome boy for a blue collar or white collar Daddy ( parhaps Daddies ? ). Enjoy Roleplay, being Daddys schoolboy, formal wear, spanking fun etc. Self sufficient and sane, hate 'the scene', am straight through and through. Am open to NSF or LTR. Feel free to contact me for a chat.
CityState/Country  My Distance
Cambridge  United Kingdom  GB   mi./ km.
seeking
Sexuality Gay sexual
Prefers
Astrological sign Determined and forceful, Emotional and intuitive, Powerful and passionate, Exciting and magnetic
Jealous and resentful, Compulsive and obsessive, Secretive and obstinate
Age 39
Height 6 ft/3 in - 6 ft/4 in (189-193 cm)
Weight 207 lbs, 94 kg, 14.8 stone
Primary interestBears 
PhysiqueAverage Build 
Sexually isDom/Top 
Ethnic origin/raceWhite 
Age match18 to 255 years old
Safe sex<unspecified> 
KinkyExperimenting 
Is seekingBear Dad 
Languages English
Last login More than 30 days ago
Last update 8 yrs
Date joined 13 yrs

Public Gallery

You must be registered and logged-in to view enlargments

Private Gallery

There are 4 photo(s) in daddys_schoolboy's Private Gallery
Only Supporting Members can view Private Galleries

Media Gallery

daddys_schoolboy does not have any media files

Ask daddys_schoolboy to post a video!

Member Voice

daddys_schoolboy has not posted any voices

Contact Member

You are not logged in