😊

felcos
Member of
felcos
Click to Enlarge
CONTACT
Emeets 0
Profile Votes 0
On Site 12 yrs
View Count 82
Lust-O-Meter
         
LoveSex
Site Activity
         
LowHigh

0 Public pics 0 Private pics 0 Media files

Hello, thank you for visiting my
Hello, thank you for visiting my profile. I am originally from Europe, living in Hawaii now. I'm quite certain that the US or UK seem like where I want to be. I also tend to spend some quality time on the East Coast every now and then as I used to live there in the past. There is something about older guys I have always felt passionate about. I like both, physical and mental aspect of those who are much older than me. Well, a lot to say but I promised myself I would write my info as briefly as I can. Once again, thanks for stopping by!
CityState/Country My Distance
Honolulu  Hawaii  US mi./ km.
seeking
Sexuality Gay sexual
Prefers
Astrological sign Patient and reliable, Warmhearted and loving, Persistent and determined, Placid and security loving
Jealous and possessive, Resentful and inflexible, Self-indulgent and greedy
Age 37
Height 6 ft/1 in - 6 ft/2 in (184-188 cm)
Weight 176 lbs, 80 kg, 12.6 stone
Primary interestDating 
PhysiqueAverage Build 
Sexually isSub/Bottom 
Ethnic origin/raceWhite 
Age match45 to 66 years old
Safe sexAlways 
KinkyNone 
Is seekingPolar Bear 
Languages <unspecified>
Last login More than 30 days ago
Last update 9 yrs
Date joined 12 yrs

Public Gallery

You must be registered and logged-in to view enlargments

Private Gallery

felcos does not have any Private Gallery photos

Media Gallery

felcos does not have any media files

Ask felcos to post a video!

Member Voice

felcos has not posted any voices

Contact Member

You are not logged in