😊

italsportkit
Member of
italsportkit
Click to Enlarge
CONTACT
Emeets 0
Profile Votes 1
On Site 9 yrs
View Count 76
Lust-O-Meter
         
LoveSex
Site Activity
         
LowHigh

7 Public pics 2 Private pics 0 Media files

Italian in London looking for fun or relationship with lad who wants to live with me.
Looking for fun, dates, husband. Clean feet turn me on. I do not smoke. Love watching movie and sofa and sex. Ideally I am looking for a young boyfriend who want to live with me and lots of cuddles and sex. I am italian, 49 , living in London working in the airline industry and deejay. If you cant show me your face, I will not answer you.
CityState/Country My Distance
London  United Kingdom  GB mi./ km.
seeking
Sexuality Gay sexual
Prefers
Astrological sign Adaptable and versatile, Communicative and witty, Intellectual and eloquent, Youthful and lively
Nervous and tense, Superficial and inconsistent, Cunning and inquisitive
Age 57
Height 5 ft/9 in - 5 ft/10 in (174-178 cm)
Weight 75 lbs, 34 kg, 5.4 stone
Primary interestRegular Sex 
PhysiqueAverage Build 
Sexually isVersatile 
Ethnic origin/raceWhite 
Age match18 to 30 years old
Safe sexNo preference 
KinkyKinky 
Is seekingSmooth Boy 
Languages <unspecified>
Last login More than 30 days ago
Last update 8 yrs
Date joined 9 yrs

Public Gallery

You must be registered and logged-in to view enlargments

Private Gallery

There are 2 photo(s) in italsportkit's Private Gallery
Only Supporting Members can view Private Galleries

Media Gallery

italsportkit does not have any media files

Ask italsportkit to post a video!

Member Voice

italsportkit has not posted any voices

Contact Member

You are not logged in