😊

jcdl22
Member of
jcdl22
Click to Enlarge
CONTACT
Emeets 0
Profile Votes 2
On Site 5 yrs
View Count 69
Lust-O-Meter
         
LoveSex
Site Activity
         
LowHigh

2 Public pics 0 Private pics 0 Media files

I am semi-retired living in Calgary, Canada and I have my own place close to downtown, looking for younger guys 18 - 40 for fun times and who like traveling. I am still involved in the day to day operation of the guest house/bed and breakfast that I own here in downtown Calgary. I enjoy being massaged and will pay for that service. I am versatile but with a preference for being bottom. In September 2020 I am planning to drive East across Canada if anyone would like to join me then don't hesistate to contact me.
I am 67 white guy living in Calgary, Alberta, Canada who would like to meet a younger guy 18 - 35 for sex and rewarding times.
CityState/Country My Distance
Calgary  Alberta  CA mi./ km.
seeking
Sexuality Gay sexual
Prefers
Astrological sign Patient and reliable, Warmhearted and loving, Persistent and determined, Placid and security loving
Jealous and possessive, Resentful and inflexible, Self-indulgent and greedy
Age 68
Height 5 ft/9 in - 5 ft/10 in (174-178 cm)
Weight 214 lbs, 97 kg, 15.3 stone
Primary interestDad/Son 
PhysiqueSmooth Daddy 
Sexually isVersatile Bottom 
Ethnic origin/raceWhite 
Age match18 to 37 years old
Safe sexInitially 
KinkyExperimenting 
Is seekingFuck Buddy 
Languages English
Last login More than 30 days ago
Last update 1 yrs
Date joined 5 yrs

Public Gallery

You must be registered and logged-in to view enlargments

Private Gallery

jcdl22 does not have any Private Gallery photos

Media Gallery

jcdl22 does not have any media files

Ask jcdl22 to post a video!

Member Voice

jcdl22 has not posted any voices

Contact Member

You are not logged in