😊

kladel1969
Member of
kladel1969
Click to Enlarge
CONTACT
Emeets 0
Profile Votes 0
On Site 2 yrs
View Count 23
Lust-O-Meter
         
LoveSex
Site Activity
         
LowHigh

0 Public pics 0 Private pics 0 Media files

I am laid back and good hearted. I, also, have a beautiful Daughter named Victoria that is 21 and lives on her own in Missouri. I was born in Hawaii and grew up in Saint Louis, Mo. I have a temperamental dog named Bucky that I love very much. I have been through so much, as I am sure many have been as well, that I am finally taking a stand. I will not take anymore abuse of any kind (verbal,mental,physical,sexual). So, with that being said, I love everyone and I love life! Please message if you want to get to know me. I have a lot of love to share with the right young man. Yes guys, I am into younger guys.
CityState/Country  My Distance
Sandborn  Indiana  US   mi./ km.
seeking
Sexuality Gay sexual
Prefers
Astrological sign Modest and shy, Meticulous and reliable, Practical and diligent, Intelligent and analytical
Fussy and a worrier, Overcritical and harsh, Perfectionist and conservative
Age 50
Height 5 ft/11 in - 6 ft (179-183 cm)
Weight 225 lbs, 102 kg, 16.1 stone
Primary InterestLong Term Relationship 
PhysiqueHairy Daddy 
Sexually IsVersatile Bottom 
Ethnic Origin/RaceWhite 
from 18 to 28 years old
Safe SexInitially 
Kinky<unspecified> 
Is SeekingSmooth Boy 
Languages English
Last Login 1 wks
Last Update 2 yrs
Date Joined 2 yrs

Public Gallery

You must be registered and logged-in to view enlargments

Private Gallery

kladel1969 does not have any Private Gallery photos

Media Gallery

kladel1969 does not have any media files

Ask kladel1969 to post a video!

Member Voice

kladel1969 has not posted any voices

Contact Member

You are not logged in