😊

polaris333
Member of
polaris333
Click to Enlarge
Meetups 0
Profile Votes 0
On Site 5 yrs
View Count 20
Lust-O-Meter
         
LoveSex
Site Activity
         
LowHigh

1 Public pics 0 Private pics 0 Media files

Asian(Korean) Artist(Painter), living in Seoul,Korea. For a LTR or friendship with a mature GWM. I am only interested in someone looking for love and friendship. Sorry but I will not reply to someone without a face pic or a sincere message.

I think I am the person very honest, well aducated, warm hearted, sincere and serious about the relationship and friendship. I enjoy all the arts and nature, music. I also love to cook, to do garden, to tarvel and to be in the nature.

I Love to meet someone who is serious about love and relationship. I prefer to meet someone who loves similar things which I love and who is sincere and honest and cheerful. Hope to meet who knows what is the meaning of life and love :) I also hope someone who is trustful and kind and understanding with some of the physical and spiritual and emotional attraction.

Love to hear from you soon and warm hugs from my heart :)
CityState/Country My Distance
Seoul  South Korea  KR mi./ km.
seeking
Sexuality Gay sexual
Prefers
Astrological sign Determined and forceful, Emotional and intuitive, Powerful and passionate, Exciting and magnetic
Jealous and resentful, Compulsive and obsessive, Secretive and obstinate
Age 58
Height 5 ft/9 in - 5 ft/10 in (174-178 cm)
Weight 151 lbs, 68 kg, 10.8 stone
Primary interestLong Term Relationship 
PhysiqueAverage Build 
Sexually isVersatile Top 
Ethnic origin/raceAsian 
Age match47 to 77 years old
Safe sexAlways 
KinkyNone 
Is seekingRelationship 
Languages French
Last login More than 30 days ago
Last update 5 yrs
Date joined 5 yrs

Public Gallery

You must be registered and logged-in to view enlargments

Private Gallery

polaris333 does not have any Private Gallery photos

Media Gallery

polaris333 does not have any media files

Ask polaris333 to post a video!

Member Voice

polaris333 has not posted any voices

Contact Member

You are not logged in