😊

safemark
Member of
safemark
Click to Enlarge
CONTACT
Emeets 0
Profile Votes 1
On Site 13 yrs
View Count 115
Lust-O-Meter
         
LoveSex
Site Activity
         
LowHigh

0 Public pics 0 Private pics 0 Media files

$3,000 per month live in companion
I am looking for a live in, companion / travel buddy / admin. assistant who has or can get USA passport (have summer condo in Montreal & like to travel but not alone) is: honest, healthy, happy, mature, attractive, monogamous, reliable, caring, easy going, bright and fun to be with. Must be smoke, STD, drug and drama free. I am attracted to tall, lean, clean cut look with good definition. Computer, cooking skills and being a good speller a plus (I fall short on all three). I am willing to provide up to $3,000 per month so as not to compete with an outside job for your time and attention. What are you thinking?
CityState/Country My Distance
Ft Lauderdale  Florida  US mi./ km.
seeking
Sexuality Gay sexual
Prefers
Astrological sign Optimistic and freedom-loving, Jovial and good-humored, Honest and straightforward, Intellectual and philosophical
Blindly optimistic and careless, Irresponsible and superficial, Tactless and restless
Age 82
Height 6 ft/1 in - 6 ft/2 in (184-188 cm)
Weight 180 lbs, 81 kg, 12.9 stone
Primary interestSmooth Guys 
PhysiqueAverage Build 
Sexually isSwitch/Versatile 
Ethnic origin/raceWhite 
Age match24 to 35 years old
Safe sex<unspecified> 
KinkyNone 
Is seekingRelationship 
Languages <unspecified>
Last login More than 30 days ago
Last update 9 yrs
Date joined 13 yrs

Public Gallery

You must be registered and logged-in to view enlargments

Private Gallery

safemark does not have any Private Gallery photos

Media Gallery

safemark does not have any media files

Ask safemark to post a video!

Member Voice

safemark has not posted any voices

Contact Member

You are not logged in